- 


B​eckman Girls Soccer
 We Compete! 

Orange Lutheran

Sarah Klinkenberg sarah.klinkenberg@lhsoc.org

 2222 N Santiago Blvd, Orange, CA 92867

El Dorado

Coach: Kyle Thomas

coachkylethomas@gmail.com​
1651 Valencia Ave, Placentia, CA 92870

Davinvi
Gerson Justiniano

gJustiniano@davincischools.org
Juan Anza middle school 12110 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250 

3588 BRYAN

IRVINE, CA 9260

Enter From Parking Lot off of Bryan Ave. 

Mater Dei

Matthew West

mwest@materdei.org
1202 W Edinger Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92707



OC WINTER SHOWCASE VENUES!

BECKMAN HS TRACK & AUX TURF

Yucca Valley

Jolene Pessa 

jolenepessa@gmail.com

​7600 Sage Ave, Yucca Valley, CA 92284


JSerra

Coach: Anjelyka Brown Anjelyka.Brown@jserra.org

​26351 Junipero Serra Rd; San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Exit off the 5 or 405 at Sand Canyon Ave. and turn east. Turn right on Marine Way, then left on Ridge Valley. Make your first right and Parking Lot 1 can be seen on your right. Parking is in Lot 1 for self-commuters. Busses can drop in lot 1 but must park in Lot 2.

Beckman

Gordon Scott

​gscott@tustin.k12.ca.us

3588 Bryan Ave. Irvine CA 92602

SATURDAY, DEC. 4TH OC GREAT PARK FIELDS 5 & 6.

Woodbridge

Jackie Farber JackieFarber@iusd.org

2 Meadowbrook, Irvine, CA 92604

San Juan Hills HS

Coach: Farrel Moore

FMMOORE@capousd.org
29211 Stallion Ridge, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675